Skip Navigation Links

NINR Organizational Structure

NINR Organizational Chart

NINR is organized into four main areas that report to the Office of the Director: the Division of Management Services (DMS), the Division of Intramural Research (DIR), the Division of Extramural Science Programs (DESP), and the Division of Science Policy and Public Liaison (DSPPL).


Arrow Up Back to Top